Find a Physician






If you enjoy being around other people and have free time to share, please consider serving as an ARH volunteer. At ARH, volunteers help provide a special touch that can make a patient’s stay more comfortable. Volunteering at ARH offers many benefits:

  • Develop new interests
  • Make new friends
  • Recognition luncheons and events
  • Newsletters
  • Earn community service hours for college applications and school organizations
  • Service awards
  • And most importantly, gain personal satisfaction by making a difference in a patient’s hospital stay.
Volunteering offers opportunities for retirees, professionals, teens, and homemakers. Flexible scheduling is available to provide for individual skills and personal needs.

For more information contact the ARH Facility in your community:

ARH Our Lady of the Way
Bobby Issac
(606) 285-6400
bisaac@arh.org
Download Application
Barbourville ARH
Charles Lovell
(606) 546-4175
clovell@arh.org
Download Application
Beckley ARH
Megan Meador
(304) 255-3217
mmeador@arh.org
Download Application
Harlan ARH
Mark Bell
(606) 573-8208
mbell@arh.org
Download Application
Hazard ARH
Shirley Campbell
(606) 487-7616
scampbell2@arh.org
Download Application
Mary Breckinridge ARH
Julia Asher
(606) 672-3162
jasher@arh.org
Download Application
McDowell ARH
Patricia Williams
(606) 377-3401
pwilliams@arh.org
Download Application
Middlesboro ARH
Elaine Smith
(606) 242-1222
elsmith@arh.org
Download Application
Morgan County ARH
Kayla Adkins
(606) 743-3186
kadkins2@arh.org
Download Application
Summers County ARH
Meredith Whittaker
(304) 466-2975
mwhittaker@arh.org
Download Application
Tug Valley ARH
Sandi Gregory
(606) 237-1711
sgregory@arh.org
Download Application
Whitesburg ARH
Rachel Breeding
(606) 633-3572
rbreeding@arh.org
Download Application